Shell has been active in Hong Kong for a century. Our business activities in Hong Kong include Retail, LPG, Commercial Fuel, Lubricants, Bitumen, Aviation, Marine and Chemicals. Our offices in Hong Kong are based in Kwun Tong and Tsing Yi.

Our values

Our core values of honesty, integrity and respect for people form the basis of the Shell General Business Principles.

Our values

Our business activities in Hong Kong

Throughout the century, Shell has been at the forefront of the drive to support Hong Kong to meet its growing energy needs. Today, Shell supplies Hong Kong and Macau customerswith a wide range of oil, gas and chemical products from its technologically advanced Tsing Yi Installation.
Sustainable development has been part of Shell's Business Principles, therefore, all our activities - be it operations, business and community activities - work together to build a better world for tomorrow.

Shell in Hong Kong by numbers

  • Shell is the fuel retail market leader in Hong Kong
  • Shell operates 43 retail filling and service stations in Hong Kong and 4 in Macau.
  • Shell Gas supplies cylinder LPG in Hong Kong to 100,000 households with around 39 Shell Gas showrooms
  • Shell's Tsing Yi Installation spans an area of 19 hectares
  • Shell lubricants blending plant is the only one of its type in Hong Kong and has been awarded ISO 9001 Version 2008 quality certification

Shell Hong Kong and Community

A responsible corporate citizen in Hong Kong, Shell is committed to high standards of health, safety and environmental performance; to upholding honesty, integrity and respect for people in every aspect of our operation; and to the equal treatment and development of staff.
Shell Hong Kong is dedicated to be a good neigbour to our community and actively contributes in its social investment programmes like, Shell Nature Watch - Butterfly Explorer, and Shell/Island Jaycees Scholarship for the Disabled through which we build an inclusive and happy community. In addition, we also volunteer in a variety of community activities in order to give back to our society.

More in about us

Our business

Shell has been at the forefront of the drive to support Hong Kong to meet its growing energy needs.

Our values

Our General Business Principles, Code of Conduct and Code of Ethics help everyone at Shell act in line with our values.

蜆殼在香港開展業務活動超越一個世紀。我們在香港的業務活動包括零售、石油氣、商務燃油、潤滑油、瀝青、航空、船舶及化工產品等。我們在香港的辦事處位於觀塘及青衣。

我們的價值觀

我們的核心價值觀是誠實、正直和尊重他人,是蜆殼經營宗旨的基礎。

公司信念

我們在香港的業務活動

蜆殼一直穩居香港能源市場的領先地位,滿足香港日益增長的能源需求。今日,蜆殼透過設備先進的青衣油庫,為香港及澳門提供多種油品、石油氣及化工產品。 可持續發展一向是蜆殼經營宗旨重要的一部分,故此我們所有的營運活動、業務經營以至社區參與均以建設美好將來為目標。

香港蜆殼數據說明

  • 蜆殼在香港是燃料市場的領先企業之一
  • 蜆殼在香港和澳門分別擁有43間和4間油站
  • 蜆殼約有39家石油氣陳列室,由特許代理商負責,為100,000家住戶提供石油氣服務。
  • 蜆殼在香港的青衣油庫斥資25億港元,佔地19公頃
  • 蜆殼擁有本港唯一一間採用先進技術的現代化潤滑油調配廠,該廠榮獲 2008年版ISO 9001証書

香港蜆殼與社區

作為一個負責任的企業公民,蜆殼對健康、安全和環境保護訂下嚴格標準;在業務每一環節皆堅持以誠實、正直和尊重他人的態度從事;公司公平對待員工、並提供平等發展機會。香港蜆殼致力回饋社會,積極舉辦社會投資項目,例如「蜆殼綠趣遊蹤──尋找蝴蝶」計劃和「蜆殼/ 港島青商展能學童獎學金」等,務求與香港各界共創美好的生活環境,我們的義工隊亦積極參與各類社區活動,貢獻社群。

更多關於 關於我們

蜆殼業務

蜆殼一帶領香港能源市場的發展,滿足日益增加的需求。

公司信念

「蜆殼通用商業原則」、「行為守則」與「道德守則」可協助蜆殼所有員工依循公司的信念行事。