About Shell Marine

Our business commits to delivering integrated solutions for your marine operations.

We offer a variety of products, from lubricants to fuels, to meet your operating profile. These are backed up by hundreds of years of experience from dedicated marine experts to help maximise your operations.

Customers are at the heart of everything we do. Our library of case studies outlines some of the many ways our people have worked in partnership with customers to solve problems and deliver value.

We have been delivering value through innovation for over 100 years since world’s first liquid marine fuel in 1902. As part of the Shell Group, we have been the largest investor in research and development among the international oil and gas companies on a cumulative basis since 2007.

Shell Marine lubricant products are currently used in more than 10,000 vessels and available from over 600 ports across 57 countries. Our global network of more than 30 lubricants blending plants ensures security of supply

Shell pioneered the liquefied natural gas (LNG) industry and was involved in the first commercial LNG plant in Algeria in 1964. We have used our knowledge and expertise to extend the LNG market beyond its current primary electricity-generating use into transport.

The 2015 introduction of our ultra-low-sulphur fuel oil, which meets ISO 8217:2010, is an attractive Emission Control Area compliant fuel solution.

More in Business customers

我們致力於為您的船舶運營提供全面的解決方案。
我們提供全面的產品,從潤滑油到燃油,以滿足您全面的運營要求。我們依靠船舶專家積累數百年的經驗,幫助您實現運營效益的最大化。
客戶是我們所有努力的核心。我們有許多與客戶通過不同方式合作,共同解決問題和創造價值的案例。
從1902年世界上第一個液體航運燃油面世開始, 100多年來我們通過持續創新不斷創造價值。作為蜆殼集團的一部分,我們從2007年以來一直是國際石油和天然氣公司在研發中累積投資最大的公司。
蜆殼船用潤滑油產品目前覆蓋57個國家的600多個港口,全球有超過10,000 艘船舶正在使用我們的產品。我們全球超過 30 家潤滑油調配工廠的供應網絡保證我們的供應安全。
蜆殼是液化天然氣行業的先鋒,我們在1964年即參與了阿爾及利亞一個液化天然氣工廠的商業項目。我們利用自己的專業知識和技術幫助液化天然氣的應用領域從目前的發電領域擴展到交通領域。
我們於2015年推出了符合ISO 8217:2010標準的超低硫燃料油,這是滿足排放控制區燃油要求的有效解決方案。

更多關於 企業客戶

您可能對以下內容感興趣

可持續發展

對我們而言,永續發展就是以負責的方式提供能源,滿足全球不斷成長的能源需求。

駕駛人士

我們為你提供精彩的自駕遊之選、專業汽車資訊,還有更多其他內容。

Shell 引擎機油及潤滑油

Shell 潤滑油是全球頂尖的潤滑油供應商,過去70年來一直致力於產品創新和研發。 了解 Shell 旗下的汽車、電單車、貨車引擎機油及潤滑油。