Have you ever dreamed of driving one of the Ferrari newest road cars at the Ferrari’s own private test track? To celebrate Ferrari 70th Anniversary, Shell Helix Ultra is offering a once-in-a-lifetime trip to the birthplace of Ferrari – The Ferrari Factory in Italy for you. You will be driving Ferrari 488 GTB full day on the world famous Fiorano Circuit with instruction by professional Ferrari racing instructors. Unleash your inner racing driver!

Details:

Date: 21-23 November 2017 (3 Days 2 Nights)
Venue: Ferrari Factory in Maranello, Italy
Itinerary:

  • Full Day driving Ferrari 488 GTB
  • Guided tour of the Ferrari Factory and Museo Ferrari
  • Meals at Ristorante Cacallino and Ristorante Montana
  • Gala Dinner at the Museo Ferrari

Fee: €2,700* (Original price of tour: €4,200)
Application Start Date: 1 September 2017
Application Deadline: 15 September 2017
Quota for Hong Kong Region: 4+
Registration Prerequisites: Upload a receipt of purchase of exactly HK$488 Shell V-Power and a photo of Shell Helix Ultra Motor Oils

Only limited quotas are reserved for Shell’s customers in Hong Kong, first come first served! For enquiries, please email to HK-Lubes@shell.com.

* The original price of the tour is €4,200, of which the participant will be responsible for €2,700 to be paid directly to Shell Motorsports Event while Shell Hong Kong Helix Ultra Team will sponsor the balance of €1,500. Fees exclude airline tickets. The organizer of this tour is Shell Motorsports Event, Shell Hong Kong Limited is only responsible for invitations, registration and payment arrangements. Subject to terms and conditions attached.

+ This tour is organized for Shell customers around the world and is subject to minimum requirement of participants. If the minimum number of participants is not achieved, Shell has the right to cancel the tour at any time before departure, and will refund all amounts that participants have paid to Shell, without interest or other fees. Shell shall not be liable for any losses, costs and expenses participant may incur as a result of the cancellation nor will any other compensation be payable. For the avoidance of doubt, Shell will also not be paying to participants the sponsorship amount mentioned in the terms and conditions. For details please refer to the terms and conditions attached.

More in Shell engine oil and lubricants

Shell Helix Fully Synthetic Motor Oils

Shell Helix fully synthetic oils are manufactured from 100% synthetic base stock and high quality additives to achieve higher performance levels than both synthetic technology and mineral oils.

您曾經夢想過開著其中一款最新型號的法拉利跑車,於意大利私人賽道上奔馳嗎?適逢法拉利成立70 週年,Shell 超凡喜力機油為各跑車愛好者安排了千載難逢的「夢想 Ferrari 488 GTB Drive On 之旅」!您將到訪意大利法拉利總部,親身駕駛法拉利 488 GTB 於專門用作開發跑車和進行測試的著名費奧拉諾賽道(Fiorano Circuit)風馳電掣。全程將由專業法拉利賽車教練指導,務求激發您的超凡駕駛表現!

詳情:

日期:2017年11月21-23日(3日2夜)
地點:意大利馬拉內羅法拉利總部(Maranello)
行程包括:

  • 全日親身駕駛法拉利488 GTB
  • 參觀法拉利總部車廠及博物館
  • 於Ristorante Cavallino 及Ristorante Montana用膳
  • 參加法拉利博物館晚宴

費用:歐羅2,700元* (活動原價為歐羅4,200元)
開始報名日期:2017年9月1日
截止報名日期:2017年9月15日
香港區名額:4個+
報名條件:上傳一張於香港蜆殼油站指定入Shell V-Power 港幣488元之單據及一張Shell 超凡喜力機油照片

限量專屬香港蜆殼顧客席位,額滿即止!如有任何查詢,可電郵至 HK-Lubes@shell.com

* 原價為歐羅4,200元,參加者須向蜆殼賽車主辦單位(Shell Motorsports Event)直接支付當中歐羅2,700元,而香港超凡喜力機油團隊將贊助餘額歐羅1,500元。費用不包括機票。蜆殼賽車為是次活動主辦單位,香港蜆殼有限公司只負責邀請,註冊和付款安排。受條款及細則約束。

+ 此活動為世界各地之蜆殼顧客籌辦而且受最低參與人數限制。如未能達到最低參與人數,蜆殼有權於出發前取消該團,並退回參加者支付的全部費用,但並不包括利息或其他費用。蜆殼不需負取消活動之責任或支付因取消活動而招致或可能招致的任何損失或費用,也不負責任何額外補償。為免存疑,蜆殼亦不會對參與者提供或支付條款及細則中提及之任何贊助金額。詳情參閱條款及細則。

了解更多駕駛人士的詳情

Shell Helix 喜力全合成引擎機油

Shell Helix 喜力全合成機油是由 100% 的合成基礎油料製造而成,與高質量的添加劑可達到比兩種合成技術及礦物礎油更高的效能。