1. Compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  2.  Compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  3. Compared to previous Shell V-Power fuel formulations.
  4. Helps to clean and protect key fuel system components such as intake valves and/or fuel injectors from the build up of performance robbing deposits. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided.
  5. Compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded.  Helps to clean and protect key fuel system components such as intake valves from the build up of performance robbing deposits.  Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style.  No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  6. Helps to remove performance robbing deposits from key fuel system components such as intake valves and/or fuel injectors. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle age, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  7. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  8. Compared to previous Shell V-Power fuel formulations. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided.
  9. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided.
  10. Compared to the previous formulation of Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, driving conditions and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  11. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. Friction reducing molecules help critical components of your engine. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  12. Helps to clean and protect key fuel system components such as fuel injectors from the build up of performance robbing deposits.  Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.
  13. Helps to clean key fuel system components such as fuel injectors from the build up of performance robbing deposits. Compared to Shell's previous FuelSave Diesel formulation. Based on industry standard engine tests DW10B and XUD9. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, driving conditions and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en  for more information.
  14. Compared to Shell's previous FuelSave Diesel. Helps to clean key fuel system components such as fuel injectors from the build up of performance robbing deposits. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, driving conditions and driving style. No guarantees provided. See www.shell.com.hk/fuels-en for more information.

More in Shell fuels

Shell FuelSave

Discover how Shell FuelSave can help everyday journeys go well.

Alternative fuels

Discover our range of alternative fuels for motorists including Shell AdBlue Pump, Liquid Petroleum Gas and Shell FuelSave Diesel B5

1. 與Shell FuelSave汽油比較。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  2. 與Shell FuelSave汽油比較。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  3. 與以往的Shell V-Power配方比較。
  4. 有助清潔和保護燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器,以防止沉積物影響表現。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/dynaflex
  5. 與Shell FuelSave汽油比較。有助清潔和保護燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器,以防止沉積物影響表現。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  6. 有助清除在燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器上影響表現的沉積物。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車齡、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  7. 降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  8. 與以往的Shell V-Power配方比較。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/dynaflex
  9. 實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/dynaflex
  10. 與上一代Shell FuelSave汽油比較。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。實際效益會因應車輛種類、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  11. 實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  12. 有助清潔和保護燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器,以防止沉積物影響表現。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  13. 有助清潔燃油系統主要部件,如噴油器,以防止沉積物積聚影響表現。與上一代Shell FuelSave柴油比較。根據業界標準的DW10B及XUD9測試。實際效果及益處會因應車輛種類、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels
  14. 與上一代Shell FuelSave柴油比較。有助清潔燃油系統主要部件,如噴油器,以防止沉積物積聚影響表現。實際效益會因應車輛種類、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱www.shell.com.hk/fuels

更多駕駛人士內容

Shell V-Power

了解全新Shell V-Power如何把我們最佳表現和效能帶給您。