Dear Driving Friends,

Thanks for your kind donation last year, we now have the new set of learning resources for use. We wish there will be another 1,000 under-privileged kids, who could receive the same benefits next year. Through your support to the Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive model redemption, Shell will donate to support the Grant-in-aid Brightens Children’s Lives Service of St. James’ Settlement. We sincerely hope that you can support this meaningful program.

Aspiring to see our children grow in an equitable learning environment

Hong Kong is one of the cities in the world with severe income disparity between the rich and the poor. Around one fourth of the child population of Hong Kong lives below the poverty line. Under such circumstances, these children are deprived of many learning opportunities commonly enjoyed by others due to a lack of learning resources.

We want to help underprivileged children overcome obstacles in growth

In response to the lack of learning resources amongst underprivileged children, ‘Grant-in-aid’ Brightens Children’s Lives Service was launched in 2005. The Project aims at improving the learning conditions of underprivileged children aged 3-15 and creating a brighter future for them. Since 2005, the program has helped over 160,000 underprivileged children.

Find out more

Our donation amount targets at HK$300,000. 

More in Dynamic drive promotion

Introduction of Model Series

Shell unveils the Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive Series comprising six iconic 3D puzzle cars and a highly collectable Limited Edition Shell Station.

各位駕駛的大朋友,感謝你們上年的捐助,我們有新的學習物資使用啦!希望來年能再有多1,000名像我這樣的基層學童受惠。透過支持Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive模型換購,Shell會捐款給聖雅各福群會「助學改變未來」服務,希望您支持這一舉兩得的善舉,我們衷心感激!

讓基層孩子在更公平及快樂的環境下成長
每個孩子都應在公平的環境下成長。香港是全球貧富懸殊最嚴重的城市之一,全港約四分之一的兒童在貧困環境下成長,短缺的資源削弱了他們學習的機會。

我們銳意協助基層孩子擺脫貧窮的絆腳石
「助學改變未來」服務透過與企業伙伴的參與協作,為3-15歲的基層學童提供全面的物資及學習支援,讓處於弱勢的下一代亦能獲得公平及多元發展的機會,計劃由2005年開始至今,總受惠學童人次已超過十六萬。

立即了解更多 - 開啟新視窗


目標善款額為港幣$300,000。

更多關於 精選名車雲集 供您拼砌

模型系列簡介

Shell最新的Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive模型系列專為香港及澳門的駕駛者而設,讓所有駕駛者一圓坐擁多款名車之夢。