QR Code
Play now

Shell has launched the Dynamic Drive mobile game to let you experience the driving excitement and ultimate performance brought by Shell V-Power Nitro+. From 7am of 30 September till 30 November, motorists can take up the challenge at www.dynamicdrive.hk or by scanning the QR code below. The first 10 players who finish all 3 levels of the game with the shortest game time will get fabulous prizes, including the whole Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive Series and fuel vouchers valued up to HK$2,000!

Act now and start your racing challenge!

The first 100 players who enter their Shell Bonus Card number and complete all 3 levels with the shortest game time will also receive Shell EasyClean car care products including a car shampoo and a wipe, which motorists can pick the wipe either for glass, cockpit or leather.

Notice:

Due to the system issue that some of the game players have experienced, we have now launched the 2.0 version of the Shell V-Power Nitro+ Dynamic Drive mobile game. With this update, those who encountered abnormal game experience have been removed from the leaderboard. We hope you enjoy the refreshed version even more. 

More in Dynamic drive promotion

Introduction of Model Series

Shell unveils the Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive Series comprising six iconic 3D puzzle cars and a highly collectable Limited Edition Shell Station.

Paving the Way for Underprivileged Kids

Through your support to the Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive model redemption, Shell will donate to support the Grant-in-aid Brightens Children’s Lives Service of St. James’ Settlement.

為了讓您感受持續使用Shell V-Power Nitro+ 的澎湃動力,Shell特別推出Dynamic Drive手機遊戲。由9月30日早上7時起至11月30日,頭10位以最短遊戲時間完成3個遊戲回合的玩家將獲取豐富獎品,包括最高價值港幣$2,000的Shell V-Power Nitro+油券及全套Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive模型系列。

另外,頭100位輸入Shell Bonus咭號碼並以最短遊戲時間完成3個遊戲回合的玩家可額外贏取1套價值港幣$130的Shell EasyClean 汽車護理系列,包括高級洗車液和濕抹紙,濕抹紙有三款以供選擇,包括車窗玻璃用濕抹紙、儀表板面用濕抹紙或皮質座椅用濕抹紙。

更多關於 精選名車雲集 供您拼砌

模型系列簡介

Shell最新的Shell V-Power Dynamic Drive模型系列專為香港及澳門的駕駛者而設,讓所有駕駛者一圓坐擁多款名車之夢。