The moment you start your car, new Shell V-Power helps to protect your engine. It contains DYNAFLEX technology that helps reduce engine friction.1

Shell v-power logo

Product Benefits

Performance

New Shell V-Power helps to remove up to 80% of performance-robbing deposits.2

DYNAFLEX

Our boosted DYNAFLEX technology not only helps to improve engine condition, it helps maximize the energy obtained from the fuel.3

Efficiency

Laboratory and vehicle tests show that friction-reducing molecules decrease energy wasted from heat. Less energy wasted helps improve engine efficiency and performance.4

Friction

Shell V-Power has the highest level of the breakthrough DYNAFLEX formulation containing 3x more new friction-reducing and cleaning molecules to help protect your engine.5

Disclaimers:

  1. Compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. Helps to protect key fuel system components such as intake valves from the build up of performance robbing deposits. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. No guarantees provided. See Shell DYNAFLEX Technology for more information.
  2. Helps to remove performance robbing deposits from key fuel system components such as intake valves and/or fuel injectors. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle age, vehicle condition and driving style. No guarantees provided. See Shell DYNAFLEX Technology for more information.
  3. Boosted compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Engine condition improved by the removal of performance robbing deposits from key fuel system components such as intake valves and/or fuel injectors. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, driving conditions and driving style. No guarantees provided. See Shell DYNAFLEX Technology for more information about DYNAFLEX technology.
  4. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. No guarantees provided. See Shell DYNAFLEX Technology for more info.
  5. Compared to Shell FuelSave Unleaded. Actual effects and benefits may vary according to vehicle type, vehicle condition and driving style. Helps to protect key fuel system components such as intake valves and fuel injectors from the build up of performance robbing deposits. Friction reducing molecules help critical parts of your engine. No guarantees provided. See Shell DYNAFLEX Technology for more information about DYNAFLEX technology and the breakthrough formulations of additive.

More in Shell Fuels

Alternative fuels

Discover our range of alternative fuels for motorists including Liquid Petroleum Gas and Shell FuelSave Diesel B5.

從啟動引擎一刻,全新Shell V-Power有助全程保護您的引擎。它蘊含DYNAFLEX技術,有助效減少引擎摩擦1

Shell v-power logo

產品功能及優點

引擎表現

全新Shell V-Power有助清除高達80%有礙座駕表現的引擎沉積物2

DYNAFLEX

我們突破性的DYNAFLEX技術,不僅有助提升引擎效能,更能使汽油功效發揮極致3

引擎效能

實驗室及車輛測試證明降摩擦力分子能減低由熱力所引致的能量損耗,有肋提升引擎效能和表現4

摩擦力

Shell V-Power具備最高水準的突破性DYNAFLEX配方,蘊含3倍降摩擦力及潔淨分子,有助保護引擎5

免責聲明:

  1. 與Shell一般 FuelSave汽油比較。實際效果及益處會因應車輛、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。有助保護主要汽油系統主要部件如進氣閥,以防止沉積物影響表現。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱Shell DYNAFLEX技術
  2. 有助清除燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器上影響表現的沉積物。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車齡、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱Shell DYNAFLEX技術
  3. 與Shell FuelSave汽油比較。有助清潔主要汽油系統零件如進氣閥和/或噴油器,以防止沉積物影響表現,從而提升引擎效能。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要組件。實際效果及益處會因應車輛種類、駕駛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱Shell DYNAFLEX技術
  4. 降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱Shell DYNAFLEX技術
  5. 與Shell FuelSave汽油比較。實際效益會因應車輛種類、車輛狀況及駕駛風格而有所差異。有助保護燃油系統主要部件,如進氣閥和/或噴油器,以防止沉積物影響表現。降摩擦力分子有助保護引擎重要部份。不具任何保証。詳情請參閱Shell DYNAFLEX技術

更多關於Shell 燃油

Shell V-Power

了解全新Shell V-Power如何把我們最佳表現和效能帶給您。