Offer 1: Register Contactless Parking Service at SHKP Malls to get Shell Coupon Set worth HK$840 and 6,500 The Point welcome bonus points.

From 5 Jan to 31 Mar 2021, Shell customer enjoys HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon* and 6,500 The Point welcome bonus points following below 2 simple steps:

  1. Register as The Point member via designated registration link https://bit.ly/3iQrwya
  2. Register and validate Contactless Parking Service, and activate Auto Payment Parking Service

*Shell customer shall go to the VIP counter / Customer Care Centre of 19 designated participating malls (including Kwun Tong apm, Tuen Mun Chelsea Heights, Tseung Kwan O East Point City, Harbour North , Sha Tin HomeSquare, Sheung Shui Landmark North, Kwai Fong Metroplaza, Sheung Shui Metropolis Plaza, San Po Kong Mikiki, Mong Kok MOKO, Sha Tin New Town Plaza, Tseung Kwan O Park Central, Tai Po Mega Mall, Tsuen Wan Plaza, Tuen Mun V city, Nam Cheong V Walk, Causeway Bay WTC, Yuen Long YOHO MALL and Yuen Long Plaza) in person and present the point entry of 6,000 points for “Shell – Contactless Parking Registration” under “Point Activities History” of “Points Balance” in SHKP Malls App to redeem HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon on or before 30 April 2021. HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon pack includes 4 pieces of HK$60 Shell V-Power Coupon, 8 pieces of HK$50 Shell Fuel Coupon and 2 pieces of HK$100 Shell Car Care Service Coupon. Quota is served on a first-come-first-served basis for each participating mall. Each Shell customer can only redeem HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon once across all participating malls during the whole promotion period

Offer 2: Enjoy 1-hour free parking at SHKP malls throughout the year

From 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 ("Promotion Period"), Shell Bonus Card members can earn 1,000 The Points (“Points”) when completed online offer registration at https://go.shell.com/2YyWwvr and fulfilled below conditions:

  1. Have at least one fuel transaction each month with Shell Bonus Card; and
  2. Complete offer registration at Shellsmart.com
  3. Complete registration of The Point

*Details Terms and Conditions

Offer 3: March reward: The Point by SHKP

The Point by SHKP (“The Point”) is an integrated customer loyalty program covering designated SHKP Malls that lets you redeem free parking hours and other great rewards at SHKP Malls. Don’t miss the opportunity to earn double points during the promotion period, with the compliments of Shell Bonus Card and The Point:

1,500 Shell Bonus Points to redeem:

Basic Reward: 10,000 The Point (up to 10 hours’ free parking)

March Reward: 20,000 The Point (up to 20 hours’ free parking)

Terms and Conditions

“Register Contactless Parking Service at SHKP Malls to get Shell Coupon Set worth HK$840 and 6,500 The Point welcome bonus points” - Terms and Conditions:

  1. The Offer is valid from 5 January 2021 to 31 March 2021, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. “Shell customers” are referring to customers who receive this promotional handbill after gasoline purchase in Hong Kong Shell stations, within the Promotion Period.
  3. Shell customers are entitled for HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon (“Fuel Coupon”) and 6,500 The Point welcome bonus points upon registering as The Point member via scanning the QR code on promotional handbill (“Promotional Handbill”) or clicking the designated link of a designated email from Shell (“eDM”), and (a) registering and validating Contactless Parking Service; (b) activating Auto Payment Parking Service by credit card binding, within the Promotion Period.
  4. Upon Shell customers’ successful registration as The Point member, 500 welcome bonus points will be credited to their The Point member account on the same day. After verifying members’ Contactless Parking Service successful validation and Auto Payment Parking Service activation record, the remaining 6,000 extra welcome points will be automatically credited to their The Point member account within 10 working days. Each member is only entitled to the 6,500 welcome bonus points once within the Promotion Period. Members can check the bonus point record via “Points Balance” in SHKP Malls App / 「新地商場會員計劃」WeChat Official Account.
  5. Shell customers shall visit the VIP counter / Customer Care Centre of 19 designated The Point participating malls (including Kwun Tong apm, Tuen Mun Chelsea Heights, Tseung Kwan O East Point City, North Point Harbour North , Sha Tin HomeSquare, Sheung Shui Landmark North, Kwai Fong Metroplaza, Sheung Shui Metropolis Plaza, San Po Kong Mikiki, Mong Kok MOKO, Sha Tin New Town Plaza, Tseung Kwan O Park Central, Tai Po Mega Mall, Tsuen Wan Plaza, Tuen Mun V city, Nam Cheong V Walk, Causeway Bay WTC, Yuen Long YOHO MALL and Yuen Long Plaza) (“Participating Malls”) on or before 30 April 2021 in person and present the point entry of 6,000 points for “Shell – Contactless Parking Registration” under “Point Activities History” of “Points Balance” in SHKP Malls App to redeem HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon (“Fuel Coupon”).
  6. HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon pack includes 4 pieces of HK$60 Shell V-Power Coupon, 8 pieces of HK$50 Shell Fuel Coupon and 2 pieces of HK$100 Shell Car Care Service Coupon. Quotas are limited and available on a first-come-first-served basis for each Participating Mall. Each Shell customer is only entitled to the HK$840 Shell Fuel Coupon once across all Participating Malls, within the Promotion Period.
  7. The Fuel Coupon is valid until 30 June 2021 and the coupon usage is subject to relevant terms and conditions.
  8. Each vehicle plate number can only register for Contactless Parking Service once.
  9. Shell customers are required to maintain valid Contactless Parking successful registration and Auto Payment Parking Service successful activation record during the Promotion Period and when the offers are credited in order to be eligible for the offers. The records in The Point would be served as final. If Member does not meet this requirement, The Point reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.
  10. The offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other malls’ offers and promotions unless otherwise specified.
  11. The registration and use of The Point bonus points, Contactless Parking Service and Auto Payment Parking Service are subject to other terms and conditions. For details, please refer to SHKP Malls App or www.thepoint.com.hk/en.
  12. Sun Hung Kai Real Estate Agency Limited (“SHK Real”), Shell Hong Kong Limited (“Shell Hong Kong”) and Participating Malls reserve the right to change the terms and conditions without prior notice.
  13. In case of disputes, the decision of SHK Real, Shell Hong Kong and Participating Malls shall be final and conclusive.

“Shell Bonus Card Members Can Enjoy 1-hour Free Parking At SHKP Malls Throughout the Year” – Terms and Conditions:

  1. From 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 ("Promotion Period"), Shell Bonus Card members can earn 1,000 The Points (“Points”) when completed online offer registration at https://go.shell.com/2YyWwvr and fulfilled below conditions:
    1. i) Have at least one fuel transaction each month with Shell Bonus Card; and
      ii) Complete offer registration at Shellsmart.com
      iii) Complete registration of The Point
  2. This offer will be valid after a member completes all requirements listed in Point 1. Every member can enjoy this offer once per month during the Promotion Period. Any Points before the completion of Point 1 requirements will not be re-issued. For example, if a member completed Point 1 requirements in Mar 2021, the monthly offer will be valid from Mar 2021.
  3. The cut-off date for this offer for a given calendar month is the last day of that month. Points will be credited to member’s The Point Account within 4 weeks. For example, when member completed Point 1 requirements in Jan 2021, the Points will be credited to his/her account before end of Feb 2021.
  4. Every member can only register the offer by one The Point member ID. Duplicated record will not be entertained. If members need to update their registered information, please contact Shell Bonus Card service center.
  5. Members must ensure their information is input correctly on the online form, otherwise, Shell Hong Kong Limited (“Shell”) shall not be responsible for any loss arising therefrom, and related Points will not be re-issued.
  6. Please visit SHKP Malls App or www.thepoint.com.hk/en for the details of The Point membership and the usage of points.
  7. For enquiries, please call Shell Bonus Card Customer Service Hotline 2435 2064.
  8. Shell and Sun Hung Kai Real Estate Agency Limited reserve the right to make the final decision in case of disputes, and the right to amend the terms and conditions hereof without prior notice.
  9. If there are any discrepancies between the English and the Chinese terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

“Shell Bonus Card member offer in Mar” - Terms and Conditions:

  1. From 4 Mar to 31 Mar 2021 ("Promotion Period"), Shell Bonus Card members (“Member”) can enjoy Double Rewards on redeeming selected rewards:
    1. i. selected rewards for Mar are The Point bonus points: 1,500 Shell Bonus Points to redeem 20,000 The Point bonus points for up to 40 hours’ free parking (the basic reward is 10,000 The Point bonus points for up to 20 hours’ free parking).
  2. Member can start redemptions from 4 Jan 2021. The cut-off date for redemption for a given calendar month is the last day of that month. Shell Hong Kong Limited (“Shell”) will fulfill the rewards within 4-6 weeks. For example, redemption made in the month of Jan 2021 will be cut off on 31 Jan, and the reward will be fulfilled before end of Mar 2021.
  3. If Member opts for transferring Shell Bonus Points to Third Party scheme’s loyalty points, he/she must ensure the relevant Third Party scheme’s membership number is input correctly on Shellsmart.com website Reward Redemption page, otherwise, Shell shall not be responsible for any loss arising therefrom, and the reward will not be re-issued.
  4. For enquiries, please call Shell Bonus Card Customer Service Hotline 2435 2064.
  5. Shell reserves the right to make the final decision in case of disputes, and the right to amend the terms and conditions hereof without prior notice.
  6. If there are any discrepancies between the English and the Chinese terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

More in Motorists

Promotion

Shell always brings you an exclusive promotion for full range of car related service as well as Food & Coffee service.

Shell station locator

Find your nearest Shell Station and plan your route.

優惠1: 登記新地商場免觸式泊車服務可獲高達$840 Shell 優惠券及6,500 The Point 積分。

由2021年1月5日至2021年3月31日,Shell 客戶完成以下2步可獲贈總值HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券*及6,500 The Point迎新積分*。

  1. 經指定連結 https://bit.ly/3bh2UN2 登記成為The Point會員
  2. 登記及成功驗證免觸式泊車服務及綁定信用卡啟用無感泊車支付功能

*Shell 客戶須於2021年4月30日或之前親臨19個指定The Point參與商場(包括觀塘apm、屯門卓爾廣場、將軍澳東港城、北角匯二及三期(A、B區)、沙田HomeSquare、上水廣場、葵芳新都會廣場、上水新都廣場、新蒲崗Mikiki、旺角MOKO新世紀廣場、沙田新城市廣場、將軍澳中心、大埔超級城、荃灣廣場、屯門V city、南昌V Walk、銅鑼灣WTC世貿中心、元朗YOHO MALL形點及元朗廣場)之禮賓櫃檯/顧客服務中心,並出示於「新地商場」手機應用程式內「我的積分」之「積分紀錄」頁面顯示“「6, 000額外迎新積分」”存入紀錄,即可獲贈總值HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券。HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券組合包括HK$60 Shell V-Power優惠券4張、HK$50 Shell汽油優惠券8張及HK$100 Shell 汽車護理服務優惠券2張。每個參與商場可供換領之汽油優惠券數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。每位Shell客戶於整個推廣期內在所有參與商場合共可換領汽油優惠券最多1次。

優惠2: Shell Bonus 咭會員享新地商場全年一小時免費泊車優惠

由2021年1月1日至12月31日(「推廣期」),Shell Bonus 咭會員(「會員」)須於網站https://go.shell.com/2YyWwvr 登記優惠,並符合以下條件,即可每月獲得1,000 The Point積分(「積分」)獎賞,可於「新地商場」App 之The Point帳戶兌換新地商場一小時免費泊車。

  1. 憑Bonus咭於當月有最少一單汽油交易;及
  2. 於Shellsmart.com網上登記優惠;及
  3. 已登記成為THE POINT會員

*詳細條款

優惠3: 3月獎賞:新地商場The Point積分

The Point by SHKP (「The Point」)為新地商場推出的會員積分奬賞計劃,讓您兌換免費泊車時數及其他精彩禮遇。指定日子期間,Shell Bonus咭將與The Point 為您帶來雙倍

積分獎賞。以1,500分兌換:

基本獎賞: 10,000 The Point (高達10小時免費泊車)

3月限定: 1,500 Shell Bonus 分可兌換20,000 The Point (高達20小時免費泊車)

「登記新地商場免觸式泊車服務可獲高達$840 Shell 優惠券及6,500 The Point 積分」推廣條款與細則:

  1. 活動之推廣期由2021年1月5日至3月31日,包括首尾兩日(下稱「推廣期」)。
  2. Shell客戶指於推廣期間在香港Shell油站入油後領取是次活動宣傳單張之客戶。
  3. Shell客戶須於上述推廣期內掃瞄活動宣傳單張(下稱「宣傳單張」)之指定二維碼,或以指定Shell電郵(下稱「電郵eDM」)內指定連結登記成為The Point會員後再 (a) 登記及成功驗證免觸式泊車服務及 (b) 綁定信用卡啟用無感泊車支付功能,可獲贈總值HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券(下稱「汽油優惠券」)及6,500 The Point迎新積分。
  4. Shell客戶於成功註冊The Point會員後, 500基本迎新積分會即日存入至客戶之The Point帳戶;餘下之6, 000額外迎新積分將於核實會員已成功驗證免觸式泊車服務及啟動無感泊車支付功能後10個工作天內自動存入至該The Point帳戶內。每位會員於整個推廣期內可享6, 500迎新積分最多1次。會員可自行瀏覽「新地商場」手機應用程式 /「新地商場會員計劃」微信官方帳號 之 The Point帳戶內「積分紀錄」頁面以了解積分批核狀況。
  5. Shell客戶須於2021年4月30日或之前親臨19個指定The Point參與商場(包括觀塘apm、屯門卓爾廣場、將軍澳東港城、北角匯二及三期(A、B區)、沙田HomeSquare、上水廣場、葵芳新都會廣場、上水新都廣場、新蒲崗Mikiki、旺角MOKO新世紀廣場、沙田新城市廣場、將軍澳中心、大埔超級城、荃灣廣場、屯門V city、南昌V Walk、銅鑼灣WTC世貿中心、元朗YOHO MALL形點及元朗廣場) (下稱「參與商場」)之禮賓櫃檯/顧客服務中心,並出示於「新地商場」手機應用程式內「我的積分」之「積分紀錄」頁面顯示”6, 000額外迎新積分”存入紀錄,即可獲贈總值HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券(下稱「汽油優惠券」)。
  6. HK$840 Shell汽油優惠券組合包括HK$60 Shell V-Power優惠券4張、HK$50 Shell汽油優惠券8張及HK$100 Shell 汽車護理服務優惠券2張。每個參與商場可供換領之汽油優惠券數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。每位Shell客戶於整個推廣期內在所有參與商場合共可換領汽油優惠券最多1次。
  7. 汽油優惠券之有效期至2021年6月30日。使用汽油優惠券之細則須受其條款及細則約束。
  8. 每個車牌號碼只可登記免觸式泊車服務一次。
  9. Shell客戶須於推廣期內及獲優惠時仍然保持成功登記免觸式泊車服務及啟用無感泊車支付功能之紀錄方可享優惠,以儲存於The Point的紀錄作準。若客戶未能符合相關要求,The Point保留取消有關優惠之權利而毋須預先通知。
  10. 除非另有訂明,優惠不可與參與商場的其他優惠及推廣活動同時使用。
  11. The Point會籍及積分使用、免觸式泊車服務及無感泊車支付功能須受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽「新地商場」手機應用程式或www.thepoint.com.hk
  12. 新鴻基地產代理有限公司(下稱「新鴻基地產」)、香港蜆殼有限公司(下稱「香港蜆殼」)及參與商場保留隨時修改條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知。
  13. 如有任何爭議,新鴻基地產、香港蜆殼及參與商場保留最終決定權。

「Shell Bonus 咭會員享新地商場全年一小時免費泊車優惠」推廣條款與細則:

  1. 由2021年1月1日至12月31日(「推廣期」),Shell Bonus 咭會員(「會員」)須於網站 https://go.shell.com/2YyWwvr 登記優惠,並符合以下條件,即可每月獲得1,000 The Point積分(「積分」)獎賞,可於「新地商場」App 之The Point帳戶兌換新地商場一小時免費泊車。
    1. 憑Bonus咭於當月有最少一單汽油交易;及
    2. 於Shellsmart.com網上登記優惠;及
    3. 已登記成為The Point會員
  2. 此優惠將於會員完成所有在條款1列出的要求後才開始計算,而每名會員於每月只可享有優惠一次。任何於未完成條款1前的積分將不會獲補發。例子:在2021年3月內完成條款1之要求,優惠便由2021年3月開始每月計算 。
  3. 有關積分在當月最後一天截數後,將在4星期內直接發送至會員所提供的The Point會員帳戶。例子:在2021年1月內完成條款1之要求,有關獎賞將於2021年2月底前發出。
  4. 每名會員只可以一個The Point會員號碼登記優惠,任何重覆登記的資料將不會作處理。如需要更改已登記的資料,請聯絡Shell Bonus 咭客戶服務中心。
  5. 會員必須確保有關登記資料正確。香港蜆殼有限公司(「香港蜆殼」)將不會因資料錯誤而引致的任何損失負責,而相關的積分亦不會獲補發。
  6. 有關The Point會籍及積分使用之詳情,請瀏覽 「新地商場」App 或www.thepoint.com.hk
  7. 如有查詢,請致電Shell Bonus 咭客戶服務熱線 2435 2064。
  8. 香港蜆殼及新鴻基地產代理有限公司保留一切最終決定權,並有權隨時更改此條款及細則而無須作事先通知。
  9. 如對條款及細則有任何爭議,一切以英文版本為準。

「3月Shell Bonus 咭會員優惠」推廣條款與細則:

  1. 由2021年3月4日至3月31日(「推廣期」),Shell Bonus 咭會員(「會員」)可享有兌換雙倍指定獎賞優惠:
    • 3月份指定獎賞為新地商場The Point 積分:以1,500 Shell Bonus 分兌換20,000 The Point(基本獎賞為10,000 The Point)。
  2. 會員可於2021年1月4日開始兌換獎賞。每月的兌換申請截數日為當月最後一天,而有關獎賞將在4至6星期內安排發出。例子:在2021年1月內的兌換申請會在1月31日截數,而獎賞將於2021年3月底前發出。
  3. 若會員選擇將其Shell 積分轉換至第三方獎賞計劃積分,會員必須於Shellsmart.com 網站兌換積分時,正確填上其第三方獎賞計劃之會員號碼。Shell 將不會因第三方獎賞計劃之會員號碼錯誤而引致的任何損失負責,亦不會補發相關獎賞。
  4. 如有查詢,請致電Shell Bonus 咭客戶服務熱線 2435 2064。
  5. 香港蜆殼有限公司保留一切最終決定權,並有權隨時更改此條款及細則而無須作事先通知。
  6. 如對條款及細則有任何爭議,一切以英文版本為準。

更多關於 駕駛人士

優惠推廣

香港蜆殼為您帶來一系列有關汽車服務及小食和咖啡的獨家推廣。

油站網絡

查找最接近你的蜆殼油站和計劃你的行車路線。