World debut! Top race cars! Easily upgradeable!

Build your dream team! Just fuel up with Shell V-Power to redeem the Shell Motorsport Bluetooth® Remote Control Cars. Power them up with a rechargeable Bluetooth® Remote Control Battery and download the Shell Racing App to upgrade the 1:41 diecast models to Bluetooth® remote control cars. Then you’re all set. Start racing with your mobile phone!

  • Bluetooth® remote control distance: 8-10m
  • Battery charge time (full charge): approx. 30mins
  • Battery life: 20mins

Download Shell Racing App

Redemption price:

Shell V-Power HKD/MOP49

Shell FuelSave HKD/MOP79

Redemption price for oil change package*:

Shell Helix Power or Shell Helix Protect Lubricant Package: Free of Charge

Shell Helix Ultra Series Lubricant Package: HKD/MOP98

*Upon purchase of Shell branded lubricant oil change package, customers can redeem Ferrari SF90 Motorsport Bluetooth Remote Control Car product in advance regardless of the redemption phase/period (Subject to product availability).

*This offer can be used together with Shell Bonus Card for any other promotion (if applicable).

Check stock availability

The packaging box of each Shell Motorsport Bluetooth® Remote Control Car is attached with a stamp. Collect 3 stamps to receive a FREE rechargeable Bluetooth® Remote Control Battery to upgrade the car to a Bluetooth® Remote Control Car.

1Shell Bonus Card, Shell Value Card or Shell Card.
2Except the period 1 – 9 August. On all other dates during the promotion period, customers can redeem a maximum of 2 products with a fuel purchase of HKD900/MOP600 or more..
3From 1 – 9 August, customers can redeem a Shell Motorsport Bluetooth® Remote Control Car and a rechargeable Bluetooth® Remote Control Battery at the same time with a fuel purchase of HKD450/MOP300.

The Bluetooth®️ word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by BrandBase B.V. is under license. Other trademarks and trade names are those of their respective owners. Produced under license of Ferrari S.p.A. The name FERRARI, the PRANCING HORSE device, all associated logos and distinctive designs are property of Ferrari S.p.A. The body designs of the Ferrari cars are protected as Ferrari S.p.A. property under design, trademark and trade dress regulations. Nissan and the Nissan logo are registered trademarks of Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. and are used under license. Trademarks granted by license from Penske Racing South, Inc. All trademarks are used with permission by their respective owners. Shell V-Power Racing Team Official Licensed Product. Ford Motor Company Trademarks and Trade Dress used under license to Brandbase B.V. The BMW logo and the BMW wordmark are trademarks of BMW AG and are used under license. All Hyundai trademarks rights are owned by or licenced to Hyundai Motorsport GmbH. All rights reserved. Chevrolet, all related Emblems, and vehicle body designs are trademarks of General Motors LLC, used under license to Brandbase B.V.

More in Shell fuels

Shell V-Power - Step on it and Unleash the Power

Wherever you’re going, every new journey promises special memories and delightful moments for you and your loved ones.

 

Alternative fuels

Discover our range of alternative fuels for motorists including Liquid Petroleum Gas and Shell FuelSave Diesel B5.

全球首發!頂級賽車!簡單升級!

列陣!一眾國際頂級賽事冠軍級賽車強勢駕臨Shell 油站!為座駕注入Shell V-Power,即可換購Shell 藍牙®遙控賽車系列,配合專用充電式藍牙®遙控器電池,並下載Shell Racing App,即可為1:41合金車升級至藍牙®搖控賽車,直接以您的手機開始競賽!

遙控距離8-10m

電池充電時間約30分鐘

電池使用時間20分鐘 

下載Shell Racing App:

Shell V-Power 港幣/澳門幣$49

Shell FuelSave 港幣/澳門幣$79

換油套餐換購價*

Shell Helix Power 或 Shell Helix Protect機油換油套餐: 免費

Shell超凡喜力系列機油換油套餐: 港幣/澳門幣 $98

*凡惠顧以上指定Shell 機油產品換油套餐,顧客可以優先於指定換領期前換領Ferrari SF90藍牙遙控賽車產品(視乎產品貨存而定)。

*此優惠可與Shell Bonus 咭其他優惠及推廣(如適用) 同時使用。

查詢各站存量

每部Shell 藍牙®遙控賽車包裝盒上均附有1枚印花,集齊3枚印花即可免費換領「充電式藍牙®遙控器電池」一件,為賽車升級至藍牙®搖控賽車。

1包括Shell Bonus 咭、Shell Value 咭及Shell 車隊咭
2除8月1日至8月9日,其他日子如入汽油滿港幣$900/澳門幣$600或以上,最多只可換購2款產品
3於8月1日至8月9日期間,入汽油滿港幣$450/澳門幣$300可同時換購一部「Shell 藍牙®遙控賽車」及「充電式藍牙®遙控器電池」一件

Bluetooth®️字標示及標誌是 Bluetooth SIG的註冊商標,BrandBase B.V. 對該標記的任何使用已 獲得許可。其他商標和商品名稱屬於相應擁有者。在法拉利 Spa.法拉利許可證名下生產, PRANCING HORSE設備,有關的標誌及特別設計均為法拉利 Spa商標。法拉利車的主體設 計作為法拉利財產,受設計規定、商標規定和貿易規定的保護。Nissan及 Nissan標誌是 Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. 的註冊商標,並已獲得許可。Penske Racing South, Inc. 許可授予商標。 所有註冊商標已獲得相應擁有者的許可使用權。Shell V-Power Racing Team 官方授權產品。 Ford Motor Company 商標及商業外觀均已獲得 BrandBase B.V.的使用許可。BMW標誌及 BMW字標示是 BMW AG的註冊商標及已獲得使用許可。所有 Hyundai的商標權是屬於或其 許可已給予 Hyundai Motorsport GmbH。保留一切權利。Chevrolet,所有相關標誌及車身設 計乃屬 General Motors LLC的商標,並獲 Brandbase B.V.的使用許可。

更多駕駛人士內容

Shell V-Power - 一觸即發 澎湃能量

Shell V-Power 致力為駕駛人士的座駕發揮至佳效能,讓大家「無論前路再斜」,仍能「全速向前」,體現澎湃動力。

Shell DYNAFLEX技術

Shell的科學家團隊為柴油及汽油引擎研發出專屬DYNAFLEX配方。

Shell FuelSave

了解Shell FuelSave如何令每個旅程更順利。